Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

CSA Board of Directors

(click on the "Any Questions" link to ask about the next meeting date)


Executive Directors
League President Adam Smith President@csabaseball.com
League Vice-President Scott Anderson Vicepresident@csabaseball.com
Secretary Ryan Iwasaka Secretary@csabaseball.com
Treasurer Joe Yang Treasurer@csabaseball.com
 
Baseball Commissioners
Foal/Shetland 6U Baseball Kevin Riffle Shetland@csabaseball.com
Pinto 8U Baseball Joal Ryan Pinto@csabaseball.com
Mustang 10U Baseball David Krohn Mustang@csabaseball.com
Bronco 12U Baseball Manny Amit Bronco@csabaseball.com
Pony 14U Baseball Manny Amit Pony@csabaseball.com


 

 
 

Website Questions or issues? Please Email Info@csabaseball.com